The following comments are customer reviews from our valued customers. Please leave a review if you have purchased one of our products.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Customer Reviews
Average rating:  
 12 reviews
Amr
Jun 30, 2021
 by Amr

Dear David,
Thanks a lot. It was pleasure dealing with you.

Best Regards,
Amr

Tariq
May 3, 2021
 by Tariq

David,

You and your team have done an awesome job with the site and these templates. They are really useful and a time saver. I wish if you could divide them in different categories and have different bundles, it might be easier for users to navigate and decide which one to buy.
Anyway, awesome site, awesome content, and thank you for helping me out.

Best regards,

Tariq

Racine
May 6, 2019
 by Racine
Cost Much Less Than Anything Else

My search for a procedures manual template took me several days. I was getting really worried when I would read articles that claimed that it takes a few months to write one.



Then, after perseverance, I ended up on this website where the template cost much less than anything else I found online.



At first, I thought it would be something very simple and basic. To my great surprise, it had everything I needed. This Procedures Manual Template will expedite the process of compiling one for your company while sustaining the quality.



Racine

www.worldv.net

Gary Thenbistle
Sep 1, 2013
 by Gary Thenbistle
Safety is a priority

Hi, Safety is a priority for us at all times. I managed to get hold of your template and create a Safety Plan in a few minutes instead of days! It certainly saved me considerable time. Thank you.



Gary Thenbistle

Canberra, Australia

Peter Wilson - Student
Aug 29, 2013
 by Peter Wilson - Student
Great! Case Study Template

I have looked all over the internet for a Case Study template that suited my needs and I am thankful that I found your website.



Your template mapped out my Case Study and I was able to simply enter my relevant information into it.



Thanks again and I recommend it to anyone that needs to save time and effort!

James Miles - President
Jul 1, 2013
 by James Miles - President
Already Started to Use the Template

I have already started to use the template and customize it to my specific needs.

I have looked all over the internet and your template is by far the easiest to use and modify.

Anyone who is looking to get a quick start on a procedure manual that is easy to modify and continuously update, would be well served to purchase your template as it is a “Real Bargain” at the price.

James Miles
President
Consolidated Community Management, Inc.
Tamarac, Florida

Sally-Ann
Apr 10, 2013
 by Sally-Ann
We are now sponsored!

Hi, I looked all over the internet for a sponsorship proposal template and finally found yours. We needed to approach companies in our area for sponsoring our dance club annual event.



We had no idea where to start and fortunately we found your website. The template helped us to get our ideas together and thankfully, we are now sponsored!



Sally-Ann

Allied Gardens

California

Bethany Smith
Mar 9, 2013
 by Bethany Smith
Thanks

Hi,



"I downloaded your template and just wanted to let you know that for the price, it is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks and good luck."



Bethany Smith

Colorado

United States

Adam Grancell
Mar 9, 2013
 by Adam Grancell
Saving me tons of time

"Buying something off the internet always comes with a certain amount of risk. I had full confidence buying this template from you because firstly it is through Paypal and secondly, you offer a 100% money back guarantee if I am not happy.



However, I didn't need to request a refund because it was perfect for my needs. Thank you for saving me "tons" of time!"



Adam Grancell

Fast Project Systems

Canada

Sophia Lorel
Feb 10, 2013
 by Sophia Lorel
What a time saver

Getting sponsored is tough at the best of times. There is a lot of competition for limited amounts of money. Your template saved me a lot of time and the best thing is I could simply fill in the blanks to suit my club.



Thanks!



Sophia Lorel

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»